Wilmot Rec Complex Schout Pad, Venues, U9 B, U9, 2022-2023 (Wilmot Girls Hockey)

OWHA logo
PROUD
MEMBER
This Team is part of the 2022-2023 season, which is not set as the current season.
Venue Calendar
Wilmot Rec Complex Schout Pad
1291 Nafziger, Baden, ON  N3A 2V2
Choose Day
No events for Wed, Jan 24, 2024
No events for Thu, Jan 25, 2024
No events for Fri, Jan 26, 2024
No events for Sat, Jan 27, 2024
No events for Wed, Jan 31, 2024
No events for Thu, Feb 01, 2024
No events for Fri, Feb 02, 2024
No events for Sat, Feb 03, 2024
No events for Wed, Feb 07, 2024
No events for Thu, Feb 08, 2024
No events for Fri, Feb 09, 2024
No events for Sat, Feb 10, 2024
No events for Wed, Feb 14, 2024
No events for Thu, Feb 15, 2024
No events for Fri, Feb 16, 2024
No events for Sat, Feb 17, 2024
No events for Wed, Feb 21, 2024
No events for Thu, Feb 22, 2024
No events for Fri, Feb 23, 2024
No events for Sat, Feb 24, 2024
No events for Wed, Feb 28, 2024
No events for Thu, Feb 29, 2024
No events for Fri, Mar 01, 2024
No events for Sat, Mar 02, 2024
No events for Wed, Mar 06, 2024
No events for Thu, Mar 07, 2024
No events for Fri, Mar 08, 2024
No events for Sat, Mar 09, 2024