WGHA AGM – May 20, 2015 Election and Appointment of 2015-2016 Executive

1.) Automatically Filled Position

Past President Val Sanderson (President and Past President remain for 2015-2016)

2.) Serving Second Year of Two Year Term

President Michele Brenneman Treasurer Colleen Huras Ice Scheduler Darlene Vorstenbosch

3.) Confirm Appointment

Appointed by, Seconder

Webmaster

Blair Ernest

(M. Brenneman, C. Huras)

4.) Election of Executive

Position	Declared Candidates	Nominated by, Seconder
Vice President	Yolanda Galamos-Deep (M. Brenneman, T. McIntyre)	
Registrar	Melanie Weiler	(V. Sanderson, E. van Rooyen)
Communications Director	Michele Postrozny	(D. Vorstenbosch, S. Dajka)
Competitive Director	Stephen Dajka	(M. Brenneman, C. Huras)
Local League Director	Erica van Rooyen	(L. Clifford, H. Bast)
Director of Staff Development	Tabatha McIntyre	(H. Bast, L. Spoltore)
Director of Player Development	OPEN	
Fundraising Director	OPEN	
Tournament Director	Lisa Clifford	(D. Vorstenbosch, B. Ernest)
Equipment Director	Sandra Cook	(T. McIntyre, L. Turner)
Director at Large/Secretary	OPEN	
Director at Large	OPEN (new, pending approval at May 2015 AGM)	

NOTE – Lori and Laura will return but have expressed interest in possibly running for a different position than the one they held this past season. Due to Holly stepping down – we will also need to search for Colleen's replacement.